Click the Trash icon next to a contact's name to delete them in Prospect Square. Trashed contacts stop receiving messages and appear in the Trash tab, where you can restore them or permanently delete them.
Chapters
Remove a contact, simply follow these steps from your contact screen. Click on the Trash icon next to the client's first name. Prospect Square will prompt you with a pop up window asking if you are sure you want to delete this contact. Please note they will no longer receive any scheduled communications from you. If you go to the Trash tab next to the Import Export tab, you can see the contacts you have trashed. From here, you can restore the contact by clicking on the Circle arrow icon to the left of the contact's name. You can also delete permanently by clicking on the Trash can icon next to the contact's first name.